Bakermat – The Circus 048
Bakermat - The Circus 048
Download Bakermat - The Circus 048 now in high MP3 format

Artist: Bakermat
Show: Bakermat – The Circus 048
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Bakermat live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more The Circus episodes HERE

Bakermat – The Circus 048 Tracklist

The monthly radio show from Bakermat.

01. Bakermat ft Nic Hanson – Walk That Walk (Original Mix)
02. L’Impératrice – Peur des filles (Montmartre Remix)
03. Embody ft Barnaby – With You (Original Mix)
04. Chromeo – 6 Feet Away (The Jungle Giants Remix)
05. BIG TRACK OF THE MONTH: Gamper & Dadoni – More Than I Can Say (Big Top Amsterdam)
06. Colour Castle – Joy (Original Mix)
07. House Gospel Choir – Everything Is Love (Blinkie Remix)
08. Fred again.. & The Blessed Madonna – Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing) (Original Mix)
09. REMIX OF THE MONTH: Joe Hertz – Colourblind (Fika Remix)
10. Quantic – Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five (Original Mix)
11. Duck Sauce – Ask Me (Original Mix)
12. LP Giobbi – Take My Hand (Original Mix)
13. OLD BUT GOLD: Giorgio Moroder – Baby Blue (Original Mix) 14. Ferreck Dawn, GUZ & Lit – Caught In The Rain (Original Mix)
15. BODYWORX & MOTI – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
16. Redondo & Voost ft Shells – Love Like You (Original Mix)
17. Navos – Believe Me (Original Mix)
18. Florence Arman – Out Of The Blue (Original Mix)

The podcast Bakermat – The Circus is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK