AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 275 | Matchy

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 275 | Matchy
Ballroom Records Radioshow

00:00 /

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 275 | Matchy
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 275 | Matchy Tracklist

Hey girls and boys and thanks for tuning in again to our weekly episode of the Ballroom Records Radioshow right here from Berlin presented by your host AlBird.

We hope you’re doing alright as life’s coming slowly back to, well not normal but at least a little bit easier again….some Clubs are opening its doors here in Berlin again, of course not for clubbing itself but at least you can have drinks and listen to some decent music.

In the meantime of course we will deliver some great music too, most of it from our three labels both recently released and upcoming and from friends’ labels….

Takeover in the second hour this time comes from a good friend of mine here in Berlin and I’m really happy to have him on our show. Say hi to Matchy who launched his own label ‘Beyond Now’ last Friday with the first EP by the man himself called ‘Nothing Ever Ends’!

Enjoy the music!

Tracklist (1st hour mixed by AlBird):

01. SoKool, Max Joni – King Kong’s Calls (Original Mix)
02. Carsten Halm – Kleeblatt (Original Mix)
03. Julien Riess – Helios (Lampe Remix)
04. Matchy – Nothing Ever Ends Feat. Johanson (Original Mix)
05. Carsten Halm – Paranoid (Original Mix)
06. Anicée – Gautama (Original Mix)
07. Matchy – Lost Highway (Original Mix)
08. Raul Facio – Look At Me When I Think Of You (Original Mix)
09. Distale, Gunnar Stiller – Reset (Original Mix)
10. Kaiser Souzai – Adella (Belocca Remix)
11. Julien Riess – Ares (RanchaTek Remix)
12. Kaiser Souzai – Adella (AlBird Remix)
13. Metodi Hristov – Wrong Orbit (Original Mix)

Tracklist (2nd hour mixed by Matchy):

1. Matchy – Irreversible (Original Mix)
2. Matchy – Wrong Turn (Original Mix)
3. Matchy – Escape Reality (Original Mix)
4. Matchy – Keep feat. Felix Raphael (Original Mix)
5. Matchy – Lost Highway (Original Mix)
6. Matchy – Nothing Ever Ends feat. Johanson (Original Mix)
7. Matchy – tba (Original Mix)
8. Matchy – Capital of your dreams feat. Felix Raphael (Original Mix)
9. Matchy – Bodytalk feat. Johanson (Original Mix)


Team Tiger Podcast

Tigerlily – Team Tiger Radio 141 feat. Zida Gray

Radio Wonderland

Alison Wonderland – Radio Wonderland 158