AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 279 | Stanny Abram

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 279 | Stanny Abram
Ballroom Records Radioshow

00:00 /

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 279 | Stanny Abram
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 279 | Stanny Abram Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow #279

Mid June of 2020 and yeah, what a year that has been so far…guess we didn’t expect it to be like this…anyway…still gotta deal with it I suppose…

We’re not stopping here at Ballroom Records and already got a new release out there for you! This time it’s Jerome Steam with his ‘Water Out EP’ including remixes by the lovely Grace Thompson and Sandar Sanchez!

Also coming up is the new EP by Soolver including Ryan Dupree’s remix and all the way from Brazil we’ve got a new EP coming from K.A.L.I.L. called Brainia!

Then Kaiser Souzai and AlBird have been active as well…
The Kaiser’s got a new Original out on Tronic called ‘Monstertruck’ and a remix of Stanny Abram & Kevin Davis’ ‘Mind Control’ here on Ballroom Records.

And the bird’s got a new one out on Neuhain’s ‘Zug der Liebe’ VA called ‘Black Phoebe’ and a remix for Grace Thompson called ‘Memphis’ out on Steve Mulder’s ‘Airborne Black Label’

Takeover in the second hour is coming from Stanny Abram who recently had his track ‘Mind Control’ together with Kevin Davis released here on Ballroom Records!
Enjoy his poweful set in the second hour of the show!

Tracklist (1st hour mixed by AlBird):

01. Jerome Steam – Atakka (Original Mix)
02. Distale, Gunnar Stiller – Upside Down (Original Mix)
03. Soolver – Godvin (Original Mix)
04. AlBird – Black Phoebe (Original Mix)
05. Jerome Steam – Water Out (Grace Thompson Remix)
06. Soolver – Dynan (Ryan Dupree Remix)
07. K.A.L.I.L. – Brainia (Original Mix)
08. Kaiser Souzai – Monstertruck (Original Mix)
09. K.A.L.I.L. – Vesunna (Original Mix)
10. Stanny Abram & Kevin Davis (AT) – Mind Control (Kaiser Souzai Remix)
11. Jay Lumen – Robots (Original Mix)
12. Grace Thompson – Memphis (AlBird Remix)

Tracklist (2nd hour mixed by Stanny Abram):

1.A · Tonic – Boreal (Original Mix)
2.Skudge – Anyon (Original Mix) Fake – One More Step (Original Mix)
4.Doesntmatter – Trocken ( fake Remix)
5.Skudge – Grain (Original Mix)
6.Ejeca – Unloving (Special Request Remix)
7.Nic Fanciulli – Focus (Original Mix)
8.Stanny Abram & Kevin Davis (AT) – Mind Control (Original Mix)
9.Diego Amura – Euphasia (Setaoc Mass Remix)
10.Full Funktion – La Sirena (Original Mix)
11.Dalfie – R Rated (Original Mix)
12.Stanny Abram – Flycatcher (Original Mix)
13.Xander (US) – Persuit (Original Mix)
14.Andreas Henneberg – Rubbed Down (Original Mix)

Tigerlily - Team Tiger Radio

Tigerlily – Team Tiger Radio 145 feat. Sevenn

ARISEN - Matinee Radio Show

ARISEN – Matinee Radio Show (15.06.2020)