AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 285
AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 285
Download AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 285 for free now!

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 285
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 285 Tracklist

Hallo aus Berlin, hello from Berlin!

This is AlBird speaking for your Ballroom Records Radioshow, Episode number 285 this time with a lot of Techno inside!

We got loads of new tracks from our labels to show you as well as tracks from Kaiser Souzai and AlBird which are out and about!!!

Guestmix in the second hour comes from one of our new Ballroom family members Speed Mode all the way from Russia who recently had their premier release on Ballroom Black called “Revolution” including remixes by Danny Wabbit and Monococ!

First things first: what’s in this one for the first hour?
Kaiser Souzai has an upcoming release on Codex Recordings called Bantei and it’ll be out on the 7th of August.

AlBird’s got a couple of remixes out there at the moment…one for Rebeca Ark on the track ‘Black’ on Ballroom Black, 2nd one on Grace Thompson on her track Memphis on Airborne Black and latest one for Berlin based Katzenjammer Rec. for .mobit on his track ‘Phangan’.

Latest track on Ballroom Black is Kay Barton’s ‘Drug Thing’ including a thunderous remix by Dominik Vaillant!


Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird):

01. Unlighted – Contemplation (Vazik Remix) [Ballroom Records]
02. Soolver – Dynan (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
03. Nico Banfi – Blast (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
04. Distale, Gunnar Stiller – Reset (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
05. K.A.L.I.L. – Vesunna (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
06. Kaiser Souzai – Bantei (Original Mix) [Codex Recordings]
07. Jerome Steam – Water Out (Grace Thompson Remix) [Ballroom Records]
08. Rebeca Ark – Black (AlBird Remix) [Ballroom Black]
09. Kaiser Souzai – Fanfaris (Mladen Tomic Remix) [Ballroom Black]
10. .mobit – Phangan (AlBird Remix) [Katzenjammer Rec.]
11. Kay Barton – Drug Thing (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
12. Speed Mode – Revolution (Monococ Remix) [Ballroom Black]
13. Grace Thompson – Memphis (AlBird Remix) [Airborne Black]

Tracklist 2nd hour (Speed Mode):

1. DJ Murphy Dolby D – Deadpoil 3 (Original Mix)
2. Kevin York – Roar (Original Mix)
3. Push Crashguard – A Better World (Original Mix)
4. Dankoe – Rafiki (Original Mix)
5. Chris Liebeng – Trilogy (ANNA Remix)
6. Lerio Corrado – Fragile (Original Mix)
7. Push Crashguard – Intracellular (Original Mix)
8. Speed Mode – Revolution (Danny Wabbit Remix)
9. Asquith – Let Me (Original Mix)
10. Charlotte de Witte – Sgadi Li Mi (Original Mix)
11. Flug – Reality (Original Mix)
12. Gene Richards Jr – Without You (Original Mix)
13. Aitor Ronda – Touch (Original Mix)
14. Eternal Chase – Superbrute (Original Mix)
15. Toni Dextor – Demand (Original Mix)
16. Shadym Tximeleta – Close Youre Eyes (Original Mix)