Bassjackers – JackinDaBass Radio 081 – 25.09.2015

Bassjackers – JackinDaBass Radio 081 – 25.09.2015

Download on Uploaded
Download on Zippyshare

Premium (High Speed): Buy Uploaded Premium


Tracklist: Bassjackers – JackinDaBass Radio 081 – 25.09.2015

Gregor Salto & Mitchell Niemeyer – Just Yeah [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Inpetto – Needin’ U So [MIXMASH]
Chuckie – The Future [DIRTY DUTCH]
Henry Fong & Joel Fletcher feat. Savage – Bad Bitches [PANDA FUNK]
DVBBS – Never Leave [SPINNIN’]
Tony Junior & KURA – King Kong [WALL (SPINNIN’)]
Curbi & Bougenvilla – Butterfly Effect [SPINNIN’]
Empire Of The Sun vs. Bassjackers & REEZ & KSHMR – Walking On A Savior (Hardwell Mashup) [EMI​/​FREE]
Matisse & Sadko – Lock ‘N’ Load [SPINNIN’]
Jewelz & Sparks – Mental [DARKLIGHT]
Tiësto & Don Diablo feat. Thomas Troelsen – Chemicals [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
The Chainsmokers & Tritonal feat. Emily Warren – Until You Were Gone [SONY]
Pep & Rash feat. Shermanology – Sugar [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
KSHMR & Bassjackers feat. Sirah – Memories [SPINNIN’]
D.O.D – Those [MIXMASH]
Hardwell & Armin van Buuren – Off The Hook [ARMIND (ARMADA)/REVEALED]

Get our daily updates, follow us on Reddit, Twitter or like our Facebook page. Keep up2date and get all the liveset, festival livesets and dj mixes for free!

Add Comment