Dennis Graft – Be The Different 087
Dennis Graft - Be The Different 087

Artist: Dennis Graft
Show: Be The Different 087
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Goa, Psy Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Dennis Graft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Be The Different episodes HERE

Be The Different 087 Tracklist

001. Graysaic – Magnetar [Neostatics Sounds]
002. Ben Decent & Martnello – Best You Can (Original Mix) [Antima Music]
003. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Space Motion Remix) [ARMADA/POSITIVA]
004. Faithless Vs. David Guetta – God Is A Dj (Extended Mix) [Ministry of Sound Recordings]
005. Fatum – Radiant (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
006. Ahmed Helmy – Space Mission (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
007. Ferry Corsten – For Your Mind [Flashover Rec]
008. Frainbreeze & Shannon Hurley – Calling Your Name (Extended Mix) [RNM]
009. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon (ilan Bluestone Extended Remix) [Anjunabeats]
010. Oleg Farrier – Heartbeat (Extended Mix) [RaveUp Rec]
011. Carlo Camargo – Theres Nothing Beyond (Extended Mix) [Synchronized Next]
012. Norni & Eximinds & Joe Jury – Fall Apart (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
013. Binary Ensemble – Abyss Of Hope (Extended Mix) [Synchronized Muzik]

The podcast Dennis Graft – Be The Different is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK