Dennis Graft – Be The Different 097
Dennis Graft - Be The Different 097

Artist: Dennis Graft
Show: Be The Different 097
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Goa, Psy Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Dennis Graft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Be The Different episodes HERE

Be The Different 097 Tracklist

001. Dire Straits – Money For Nothing (Sevenrs Remix) [Suprematic Sounds]
002. Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 (D̴y̴s̴t̴o̴p̴i̴a̴ Remix) [Free DL]
003. Frey – Adagio For Strings (Extended Mix) [SPRS]
004. Cosmonaut – Milky Way (Extended Mix) [SkyTop]
005. Sied van Riel – Rush (Miss Monique Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
006. Semblance Smile – Because You (Extended Mix) [Suanda Future]
007. Michael Milov – Without Him (Extended Mix) [Suanda Future]
008. StanV – Watershed (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
009. Milad E & David Deere – Arctic (Extended Mix) [Interplay Global]
010. Tensteps & Dean Chalmers – Chasing Fires (Eximinds Extended Remix) [Find Your Harmony]
011. Anton By, AV & Natune – Bring Me Back To Life (Extended Mix) [TranceMission]
012. Interstellar – Space Time (Original Mix) [Sahara Recordings]
013. Shogun Feat. Jennifer Rene – Under My Skin (Andy Moor Remix)[Serendipity Muzik]

The podcast Dennis Graft – Be The Different is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK