D-Formation – Beatfreak Radio Show 197

D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 197
Download D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 197 for free now!

Artist: D-Formation
Show: D-Formation – Beatfreak Radio Show 197
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech-House, Progressive-House,Minimal
Source: RSS

Discover more D-Formation live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

D-Formation – Beatfreak Radio Show 197 Tracklist

1 Masella – Ameyal (Original Mix), Runemark records
2 CIOZ – Cosmic Noise (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
3 Bebetta & HRRSN – Lonely Planet Boy [Eating People]
4 Fernando Olaya – Brooklyn (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings
5 Armonica – Slave feat. Know Kontrol (Patrice Baumel Remix) [Eleatics Records]
6 OUTCOME & Philipp Straub – Lyra (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
7 Alain Diamond – Margaret (Original Mix) [Enharmonic Digital]
8 Skatman – Talisman (Original Mix), TAU
9 Zack&Tom – Voices From Heaven (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings
10 Mind Against – Isolate (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records]
11 End Of Twins – Underwater (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings

The podcast Beatfreak Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, VK