Ben Lost – Progressive Nature 22
Ben Lost - Progressive Nature 22
icon loader

Artist: Pearson & Hirst
Show: Progressive Nature 22
Genre: Trance, Progressive Trance, House, Melodic Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Pearson & Hirst live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Progressive Nature episodes HERE

Progressive Nature 22 Tracklist

Pearson & Hirst present Progressive Nature. A monthly mix compilation, featuring Progressive Trance, House & Melodic Techno. As well as exclusive guest mixes from DJ’s across the globe. This month features a guest mix from singer/songwriter/DJ & Label owner Ben Lost.

01. Jody Wisternoff – Cold Drink, Hot Girl (Stu Mort Remix) [Distinctive Records]
02. Denis Horvat feat Lelah – Noise (Greg Downey Remix)
03. Regal – L’Éternité (Charlotte de Witte Remix) [Suara]
04. Starpicker – The Traveller II (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance Neon]
05. Simon Templar – The Mist (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
06. Trudge – My Lurking Fears [Arts]
07. Pier – Genesis Reading [Marked]
08. Glynn Alan – Shuttlewood (Starpicker Remix) [Lost Language]
09. Steve Morley – Reincarnations (Peter Steele Remix) [Pure Trance]
10. The Space Brothers – Everywhere I Go (Indecent Noise Gods Kitchen Rework)
11. Peter Steele – Elysium [Pure Trance]
12. Jose Amnesia – The Eternal [Vandit]

The podcast Pearson & Hirst – Progressive Nature is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK