San Holo – Bitbird Radio 090
San Holo - Bitbird Radio 090
Download San Holo - Bitbird Radio 090 for free now!

Artist: San Holo
Show: San Holo – Bitbird Radio 090
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more San Holo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Bitbird Radio episodes HERE

San Holo – Bitbird Radio 090 Tracklist

Welcome to bitbird radio! The bi-weekly show presented to you by San Holo.Β The last bitbird radio episode presented by San Holo. He’ll be focusing more on his music and bitbird radio will continue to feature amazing guest artists βœ¨πŸ•Š

1. @sanholobeats – black and white
2. @onplanets – So Long
3. @adamdaylight – Out of the Blue
4. @fredagain – Dermot (See Yourself In My Eyes)
5. @phritzmusic – summit
6. @underscores – Spoiled little brat
7. @plasticks-music – Holidays (Thinking Of U)
8. @marcuswarner – Daylight
9. @calunde – Feathers
10. @latejune – Driveway (ft. Courtney Drummey)
11. @tshamusic – Sister
12. @aiobahn & @mickmazoo – Never Go Back
13. @khamsinmusic – Led By The Sun (Khamsin Reload)
14. @cavetown – home
15. @thekillers – Mr. Brightside
16. @sanholobeats – MY FAULT

The podcast Bitbird Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK