Black List Podcast Edition 041 – Claudia Tejeda
Black List Podcast Edition 041 - Claudia Tejeda
icon loader

Artist: Claudia Tejeda
Show: Black List Podcast Edition 041
Genre: #TechHouse, #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Claudia Tejeda live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Black List Podcast Edition episodes HERE

Black List Podcast Edition 041 Tracklist

01. Claudia Tejeda – Namidia (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
02. Gorillaz – New Gold feat. Tame Impala & Bootie Brown (Dom Dolla Extended Remix) [Parlophone UK]
03. Nicolau Marinho – TukohTaka (Original Mix) [Create Music Group]
04. Torha & Kaddu – Ladies [Sugar Loaf Recordings]
05. Kevin McKay, Pupa Nas T, Denise ‘Saucey Wow’ Belfon – Work (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
06. CHAN (US) – Feel the Rhythm (Extended Mix) [Nite Records]
07. HUGEL, Merk & Kremont, Lirico En La Casa – Marianela (Que Pasa – Extended Mix) [Cr2 Records]
08. Manu Fuentes – With me (Original Mix) [Strictly Records]
09. Wolfire – Hey Hey Hey (Extended Mix) [Farris Wheel Recordings]
10. Tough Art – Move Your Feet (Original Mix) [Klandestine Music]
11. Dale Howard – Tempo (Extended Mix) [Skin or Swim]
12. Mario Iobbi – Keep Dancing (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
13. Nausica – Sax (Extended Mix) [Klaphouse Records]
14. Vegaans – Keep Pushing (Original Mix) [Clover Records]
15. Koke Musik – Bringing It Back (Original Mix) [Clover Records]

The podcast Claudia Tejeda – Black List Podcast Edition is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK