Artist: Juan Ibanez
Show: Bloom Records Podcast 316
Genre: #DeepHouse
Source: Apple Podcasts

Bloom Records Podcast 316 Tracklist

1. Golan Zocher, Choopie Vs Khen (Juan Ibanez EDIT)
2. Luciano Perriza – Into the Orion House [AH Digital]
3. Agustin Lupidi – Waiting Wall (Original Mix)
4. Lucas Perdomo – Eclipse (Kebin Van Reeken Reinterpretation) [AH Digital]
5. Pakkio Sans – PLAN B (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) [Songspire]
6. Andrés Moris & Rocío Portillo – Evolver (Original Mix)
7. Haen – Thought Cocktail [Sound Avenue]
8. Stereolynk – Are You Listening (Andrés Moris Remix)
9. Guy J – Agent Blue (Diego Berrondo & Alex Efe Edit)
10. 18 Kyotto – Long Island ( REM Private Vocal Remix)
11. Parcels – Lightenup (Juan Ibañez & B.I.R.DD Unnoficial Remix)

The podcast Bloom Records Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK