Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing 638
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 638
Download Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 638 for free now!

Artist: Bobina
Show: Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing 638
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Bobina live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing 638 Tracklist

Russia Goes Clubbing is a weekly 1 hour radio show, presented by Bobina. Originally it was produced exclusively for one of the biggest FM dance stations in Russia. Nowadays, it’s aired weekly on Digitally Imported & on several radio stations in the federated Russian countries (incl. DFM Russia & KissFM Ukraine) plus available through iTunes as podcast. The show features an exciting, entertaining mix of hot news and track premieres of electronic dance music with a trance & progressive house bias.

01. Armin van Buuren – Euthymia [ARMADA]
02. Nick Hayes – Signal [SCORCHIN’ PROGRESSIVE]
03. Apollo Nash – Orion Station [INDIVIDUAL IDENTITY]
04. Mat Zo – Petrushka [ANJUNABEATS]
05. Markus Schulz – Lost Multiverse [BLACK HOLE]
06. Ilan Bluestone ft. Jan Burton – Rule The World [ANJUNABEATS]
07. Whitelight – Kingdom Of Illusions [SUANDA BASE]
08. HALIENE – Walk Through Walls (MaRLo Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
09. Nifra & Mia Koo – Forever Forever (Beatsole Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
Clubbers Choice:
10. Ruslan Radriges & Aelyn – Waiting For You [SUANDA VOICE]
12. Norni & Eximinds & Alexandra Badoi – Drowning In Love (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [EXIMINDS AIRLINES]
13. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Escape [VANDIT]
14. Lange & Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me [LANGE/VANDIT]