Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing 641
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 641
Download Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 641 for free now!

Artist: Bobina
Show: Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing 641
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Bobina live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing 641 Tracklist

Russia Goes Clubbing is a weekly 1 hour radio show, presented by Bobina. Originally it was produced exclusively for one of the biggest FM dance stations in Russia. Nowadays, it’s aired weekly on Digitally Imported & on several radio stations in the federated Russian countries (incl. DFM Russia & KissFM Ukraine) plus available through iTunes as podcast. The show features an exciting, entertaining mix of hot news and track premieres of electronic dance music with a trance & progressive house bias.

01. Gareth Emery & THE LASERS – Sad Song [WE’LL BE OK]
02. Estiva – Magnus [COLORIZE]
03. Above & Beyond – Sun In Your Eyes (Spencer Brown Remix) (Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
04. D-Nox & Baya ft. Lenn V – Silence (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [ARMADA ELECTRONIC ELEMENTS]
05. Assaf & Cassandra Grey – Lost At Sea [ARMIND]
06. Denis Kenzo – On Your Arms [DENIS KENZO]
07. D72 – All Systems Active [TRANCE ALL-STARS]
08. Dennis Sheperd & RELEJI – Omid [BLACK HOLE]
Clubbers Choice:
09. Armin van Buuren – Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (ASOT 1000 Anthem) [ASOT]
10. Markus Schulz ft. Christina Novelli – Not Afraid To Fall (The WLT Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
11. Ronski Speed ft. Lucy Saunders – Calm Before The Storm (BiXX Remix) [MARACAIDO]
12. Rank 1 – Beats At Rank-1 Dotcom [ID&T]