Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing 658
Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 658
Download Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 658 for free now!

Artist: Bobina
Show: Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing 658
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Bobina live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Russia Goes Clubbing episodes HERE

Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing 658 Tracklist

Russia Goes Clubbing is a weekly 1 hour radio show, presented by Bobina. Originally it was produced exclusively for one of the biggest FM dance stations in Russia. Nowadays, it’s aired weekly on Digitally Imported & on several radio stations in the federated Russian countries (incl. DFM Russia & KissFM Ukraine) plus available through iTunes as podcast. The show features an exciting, entertaining mix of hot news and track premieres of electronic dance music with a trance & progressive house bias.

01. Fatum ft. Luke Coulson – This Is The End [ANJUNABEATS]
02. Markus Schulz ft. Christian Burns – Wait For You (Monastetiq Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
Clubbers Choice:
03. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (AVIRA Remix) [FLASHOVER]
04. Aurosonic & Susanna – Weather The Storm (Progressive Mix) [RAZ NITZAN]
05. David Guetta & MORTEN ft. John Martin – Impossible [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06. Cosmic Gate – Feel It [BLACK HOLE]
07. Bodo Kaiser – Shadow [AVA]
08. Abstract Vision & Aimoon – Abstractivate (Pure Mix) [MONSTER NEOS]
09. HamzeH – Arcade [INTERPLAY]
10. GXD ft. Sarah de Warren – Hell & High Water [COLDHARBOUR]
11. Alexander Komarov – When I Leave [ASOT]
12. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait (Rising Star Remix) [ARMIND]
13. Sunlounger ft. Zara Taylor – Lost (Aly & Fila Remix) [MAGIC ISLAND]

The podcast Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK