Bonzai Basik Beats 611 – Cortex Thrill
Bonzai Basik Beats 611 - Cortex Thrill

Artist: Cortex Thrill
Show: Bonzai Basik Beats 611
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Bonzai Basik Beats episodes HERE

Bonzai Basik Beats 611 Tracklist

Bonzai legends, Cortex Thrill, takes to the airwaves on this week’s Bonzai Basik Beats radio show, delivering a journey-led set featuring a plethora of quality progressive vibes. The music comes from Jean Michel Jarre, Nico Parisi & Monotique, Coeus, Andrea Cassino, Lio Q, Basil O’Glue, Andy Woldman, Stephan Bodzin, Cary Crank, Chris Morgan, Innella, Ewan Rill and more.

1º Jean-Michel Jarre – Oxygene, Pt. 2 (JMJ Rework of Kosinski Remix Live In Notre-Dame Binaural Headphone Mix)
2 Nico Parisi & Monotique – Segno (Original Mix)
3 Coeus – Alea (Original Mix)
4 Andrea Cassino, Lio Q – Asante (Sebastian Sellares Remix)
5 Cortex Thrill – Deep Infinity (2020 Remake)
6 Basil O’Glue, Nomas – The First Deity (Extended Mix)
7 Enamour, Rinzen – Photon (Original Mix)
8 Andy Woldman – Soulmate (Original Mix)
9 Stephan Bodzin – Boavista (Innellea Remix)
10 Whoriskey – Shadow Chaser (Extended Mix)
11 Cary Crank – Identity (Original Mix)
12 Tali Muss, Aaron Suiss- Spiral (Original Mix)
13 Sergio Le Kid & Creative Machine – Prelude (Original Mix)
14 Chris Morgan – No (Original Mix)
15º Alan Ibanez – Arib (Ewan Rill Remix)

The podcast Bonzai Basik Beats is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK