Bonzai Basik Beats 629 – Phi Phi
Bonzai Basik Beats 629 - Phi Phi

Artist: Phi Phi
Show: Bonzai Basik Beats 629 – Phi Phi
Genre: House, Tech House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Bonzai Basik Beats episodes HERE

Bonzai Basik Beats 629 – Phi Phi Tracklist

We welcome Phi Phi back to Bonzai Basik Betas with a solid mix on the ones and twos. As ever, we’re treated to a masterclass of tune selection and technical skills which is just the tonic to get the party weekend started. Tracks and remixes come from Aubrey Fry, Charlie May, Kayinda (Manu Riga & Phi Phi) Da Fresh, GMJ, Collective Machine, Christian Monique and many more.

1. Aubrey Fry – The Loop (Charlie May Remix)
2. Kayinda aka Phi Phi & Manu Riga – Dervish (Original Mix)
3. Martin Morning, Mattia Cunico – Outside It’s Better (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Remix)
4. Soul Button – Merine (Da Fresh Remix)
5. Da Fresh – Lucky Number (Original Mix)
6. Kayinda aka Phi Phi & Manu Riga – Running (Original Mix)
7. GMJ – Stage Flight (Original Mix)
8. Phi Phi & Pedro Mercado – Our Revolution (Christian Monique Remix)
9. Collective Machine – Acid On Track (Original Mix)
10. Daniel Pinho – Until The End (Pedro Mercado Extended Remix)

The podcast Bonzai Basik Beats is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK