Bonzai Basik Beats 654 – Matt Black
Bonzai Basik Beats 654 - Matt Black
icon loader

Artist: Matt Black
Show: Bonzai Basik Beats 654
Genre: #House, #TechHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Bonzai Basik Beats 654 Tracklist

Matt Black is back at the helm in this week’s Bonzai Basik Beats guest spot with a set that will get you in the party spirit for the weekend ahead. Expect quality cuts from the likes of Imran Khan, Michael Vitan, Allan McLoud, John Clarcq, Toledo, Mind Of Us, Blanka Brothers, Ric Niels, Wolffman, Enertia-Sound and many more.

1. Imran Khan – Prowler (Original Mix)
2. Casper, Ewan Rill – Stock Cycle (Wolfframm Remix)
3. Michael Vitan – Make A Run (Original Mix)
4. Allan Mcloud – Escape From Reality (Enertia-Sound Remix)
5. Kamilo Sanclemente – Atlantis Nights (Ric Niels Remix)
6. John Clarcq – The Great Reset (Matt Black Remix)
7. Toledo – Galatari (Dave Walker Remix)
8. Gsep And Rikki Sawyer – Made For You (Black Wands Remix)
9. Mind Of Us – Sicera (Matt Black Remix)
10. Blanka Barbara – The Zeal Of My House (Original Mix)

The podcast Bonzai Basik Beats is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK