Artist: Tom Wax
Show: Bonzai Basik Beats 673
Genre: #House, #TechHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Bonzai Basik Beats 673 Tracklist

Delighted to have Tom Wax back at the helm for this week’s Bonzai Basik Beats radio show. The German legend was here just a few short weeks ago, blasting out his carefully curated set to the world and now, in this week’s show we can expect another explosive mix filled with gems from the likes of PHYL, Beckers, UMEK, Melvin Spix, Christian Grade & Drea Perton, Noxious Element and more.

1. Tom Wax & DSTRTD SGNL – The Storm (Original Mix)
2. PHYL – Launcher (Original Mix)
3. Beckers – Switch (Alex Stein Remix)
4. Enrico Sangiuliano – Physical Change (Original Mix)
5. Noxious Element – Not Part Of (Original Mix)
6. Astronoize – Machine Makes Man (DSTRTD SGNL Remix)
7. Christian Grade & Drea Perlon – We Are Techno (Felix Reichelt Remix)
8. UMEK – Footmachine (Original Mix)
9. Melvin Spix – Black Mirror (Original Mix)
10. Hans Ninchritz – Jawbreaker (Original Mix)
11. Tom Wax – Mechanical Slavery (The Electronic Advance Remix)

The podcast Bonzai Basik Beats is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK