Boris – Transmissions 268 | D-Unity

Artist: Boris
Show: Boris – Transmissions 268 | D-Unity
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Boris live sets & radioshows here

Boris – Transmissions 268 | D-Unity Tracklist

Transmissions 268 with D-Unity

01.Alan Fitzpatrick – you got me (Slam Track Series Remix) [We are the brave]
02.Metodi Hristov – Sonar (D-Unity Remix) [Unity Records – Unreleased]
03.Planetary Assault Systems – Twelve (Psyk Rework) [Atroxx 11SHA Cover]
04.Env3 – Typ 14 [Beard Man] vs. Observer – March The Drums [Radix Verum]
05.Fjaak – Wolves [Monkeytown Records]
06.Roman Poncet – Walfisch [Arts]
07.Marco Bailey – Icefyre (Setaoc Mass Rework) [Materia]
08.Alias (GB) – Dream Taker [Drumcode]
09.Frank Biazzi – Transition [Tronic]
10.Sept – Script (I/Y Remix) [Voxnox records]
11.Dizzko Bizkit – Salut (Domshe’s Remix) [Beach Music]
12.Audio injection – Null (Audio Injection version) [Blank Code]
13.Iorio Enzo – Don’t Touch Me [Unity Records]
14.Robert S (PT) – Paralisado [Sleaze records UK]
15.Royal Wolf – African Dream [Unity Records]