Bread4Soul Sessions 109 – Sir LSG
Bread4Soul Sessions 109 - Sir LSG
icon loader

Artist: Sir LSG
Show: Bread4Soul Sessions 109
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sir LSG live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Bread4Soul Sessions episodes HERE

Bread4Soul Sessions 109 Tracklist

  1. Nightmares On Wax – Wonder (Osunlade’s Yoruba Club Mix)
  2. Nutty Nys – And Flowers
  3. Vick Lavender, Amma Whatt – One More Time (Casamena Living Room Remix)
  4. The DangerFeel Newbies – Swingin’ With The New Jacks (Kai Alce Distinctive Remix)
  5. Zephan – Da’Soulful
  6. Trust SA – Syncamore (TimAdeep SoulLatin Mix)
  7. Coflo, Lee Wilson – Quiet (Original Mix)
  8. Yooks, True2Life, Andy Hague – Samba Gringo (Original)
  9. Hallex M, Osunlade – Right Here (Original)
  10. Rony Breaker, Feenix – Gimme That (MD Remix)
  11. beatsbyhand Feat. Kali Mija – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Chymamusique B2B Remix)
  12. Louie Vega feat. Karen Harding – Free To Love (Josh Milan Free Mix)
  13. Glenn Underground – Melodic Message (Inst)
  14. Jaqué – Love Will Save The Day (Union Square Lounge Solo Organ Mix)
The podcast Sir LSG – Bread4Soul Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK