Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast 112
Bryan Gee - V Recordings Podcast 112
Download Bryan Gee - V Recordings Podcast 112 for free now!

Artist: Bryan Gee
Show: Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast 112
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Drum & Bass
Source: RSS

Discover more Bryan Gee live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Recordings Podcast episodes HERE

Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast 112 Tracklist

It’s June and Bryan is back with another podcast, brand new music from the likes of Nia Archives, CLIPZ, Need For Mirrors, Sl8r, Bladerunner and much much more. This months spotlight shines on the duo of ‘Shut Up and Dance’, as Bryan picks his favourite tracks from their back catelogue.

01. Kenny Ken and Beat Merchants – Riddim Up feat. Ezy Star (Jungle Mix)
02. Lockdown (Ruffstuff and Jayline Mix)
03. Mozey and L-Side – Make Believe ft. Shady Novelle
04. Unkoded – Truss
05. Bladerunner – War Dub
06. Suv and Dr Meaker – The Fire (Bladerunner Remix)
07. Nia Archives and Sl8r – Nuff Tings
08. Sl8r and Slay – Danger
09. llmatika and Skuff – No Debate
10. Mr Joseph, Illmatilka and Sherona Knight – Carless Whisper
11. Sherona Knight and Inja – Fire
12. Zar – Autumn Days ft. Duskee, Visionobi and Phoebe Fenya
13. Zar – Like to Know ft. DRS
14. Beat Merchants and T.R.A.C. – Back on My Griz
15. Unkoded – Run Dis
16. Serum – Clouds
17. Command Strange – Forever
18. Kosheen – Hide You (Alibi Bootleg)
19. Simple Souls – Leaving Home ft. Sofi Mari
20. Jumpin Jack Frost, Beat Merchants and Omar – Love Me Tonight
21. Shut Up and Dance – Hooligan 69 ft. Ragga Twins
22. The Green Man (Rum and Black Mix)
23. Shut Up and Dance – Lamborghini
24. Shut Up and Dance – Shine Eye ft. Ragga Twins
25. Shut Up and Dance – Single Minded People ft. Nicolette
26. Shut Up and Dance – Raving Im Raving ft. Peter Bouncer
27. Paul T and Edward Oberon – Wake Up ft. A Little Sound
28. Paul T and Edward Oberon – Rockin Me
29. Fox, DLR and Alix Perez – Walk Out
30. Selecta J-Man – Sekkle Yourself (L-Side Remix)
31. Voltage – Natty Love ft. Sweetie Irie (Serum Remix)
32. L-Side – Bubblin
33. L-Side Warning ft. MC Spyda
34. Alibi and Acuna – System Report
35. Ground Zero – Confusion (Command Strange Remix)
36. Future Cut – 20/21 (DLR Remix)
37. L-Side – Spellbound (Spirit Remix)
38. Need for Mirrors – Diplo
39. Sl8r – Bossman
40. Serum and The Sauce – Got The Money
41. Ill Truth – Nineteen Nighty Now
42. Stylo G x Busta Rhymes – Outta Space (CLIPZ Remix)

The podcast Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK