Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast 115
Bryan Gee - V Recordings Podcast 115

Artist: Bryan Gee
Show: Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast 115
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Drum & Bass
Source: RSS

Discover more Bryan Gee live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Recordings Podcast episodes HERE

Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast 115 Tracklist

For the July edition of the mid-month podcast, Bryan is joined by Illmatika ahead of his forthcoming single with Mr Joseph and Sherona Knight. New music from the likes of Alibi, Sl8r, Voltage, Beat Merchants, Acuna and loads more.

01. Mozey, Dynamite MC and Shady Novelle – Midnight Caller
02. DRS – I Remember
03. Sl8r – Instant Attraction
04. Command Strange – Forever
05. Simplification and Carmargo – Fluid
06. Macca and Loz Contreras – Elastic Love
07. Unreal – Luv
08. Disrupta – Play It Cool
09. Zar – Taking Flight ft. Shaala
10. LSB and DRS – High As She (Break Remix)
11. Villem, Zero T and Duskee – Talk Loud

– Catching up with Illmatika –

12. Paul T and Edward Oberon – Come To Life
13. Acuna and Fatman D – Roll The Streets
14. DJ Andy and Acuna – Kicking Back
15. Paul T and Edward Oberon – Rockin Me
16. Beat Merchants – Dark Oceans
17. DJ Andy and Dunk – Off The Hook
18. Alibi and Sl8r – Untitled
19. Alibi – Core
20. Alibi and Acuna – System Report
21. ID – Loose Ends
22. BTK and Gremlinz – Ganja
23. L-Side – Gunshot
24. Beat Merchants and Nixxsta – Low Me (Voltage Remix)
25. Voltage – Hornz

The podcast Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK