Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 240

Cevin Fisher - Import Tracks Radio 240

Artist: Cevin Fisher
Show: Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 240
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Cevin Fisher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Import Tracks Radio episodes HERE

Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 240 Tracklist

Importing the hottest new music from around the globe every week.

1. Cevin Fisher- My Shadow (Vocal Mix)- Import Tracks
2. Seth Troxler,The Martinez Brothers- Play In The Dark (Troxler’s Freak Mix)- Crosstown Rebels
3. Jark Prongo- Shake It (Remaster)- ITH (Defected In The House)
4. Popof- Rubber (SHADED (LA) Thicc Body Remix)- Desert Hearts Records
5. Fleur Shore- No Hoes (Original Mix)- Cuttin’ Headz
6. Max Styler, Kyle Walker- Give It Up (Extended Mix)- Saved Records
7. Aitor Pastor- GOUSSE (Original Mix)- LOW CEILING
8. Todd Terry- What Excites UUU (Extended Mix)- Inhouse
9. Ekcesive Groove- Synthality (Original Mix)- Snatch! Records
10. Brooklyn SafeHouse – When I Lost My Mind (Original 12 Mix)- Bootleg

The podcast Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK