Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 242

Cevin Fisher - Import Tracks Radio 242

Artist: Cevin Fisher
Show: Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 242
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Cevin Fisher live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Import Tracks Radio episodes HERE

Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio 242 Tracklist

Importing the hottest new music from around the globe every week.

1. Super Disco Club, Sadako Pointer, Earth N Days- Happiness (ft. Sadako Pointer) (Earth n Days Remix)- Vicious
2. Rita Campbell & Chris Tall- Caught Up (In a One Night Love Affair) (Original Mix)- Soda
3. Danny Cruz- The Weekend (Original Mix)- Cruise Music
4. Mattei & Omich, Elisabeth Yorke-Bolognini- Haven’t You Heard (Extended Mix)- Mattei & Omich Music
5. Seamus Haji, Mike Dunn- Disco Dreams (Extended Mix)- Big Love
6. DJ Mark Brickman- Freak It! 21’- Midnight Riot
7. Ron Carroll- Make You Shout (Main Mix)- electric disco
8. David Morales, Elle Cato- I Feel Love (Extended Mix)- DIRIDIM
9. ”7” (AKA Cevin Fisher) feat. Mona Monet- Keep It Coming (CF’s Queen St. Orchestra Mix)- Street King
10. Angelo Ferreri, Moon Rocket- Love Vibes (Original Mix)- Mood Funk Records

The podcast Cevin Fisher – Import Tracks Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK