Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 140

Artist: Cevin Fisher
Show: Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 140
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Cevin Fisher live sets & radioshows here

Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 140 Tracklist

Importing the hottest new music from around the globe every week.

01. Trutopia – Got The Love (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
02. Illyus & Barrientos – The One (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
03. ATFC & David Penn – Dynamite (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
04. Jack Back – Survivor (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
05. Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver – Play The Game (Dario D’Attis Extended Remix)[Classic Music Company]
06. Jesse Perez – Sheneneh (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
07. Massimo Lippoli – Dougne Te Soye (David Morales Red Zone Dub Mix) – Go Deeva Records]
08. Hyenah – The Golden Cage Of Yesterday (Da Capo Remix) [Watergate Records]
09. Pete Tong, Emanuel Satie – Time For Love (Original Mix)[Saved Records]
10. Memory – QuiQue (Original Mix) [Sudbeat]
11. Stan Zeff – Eya-tutu (Dub Mix) [Nite Grooves]