Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 147

Artist: Cevin Fisher
Show: Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 147
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Cevin Fisher live sets & radioshows here

Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 147 Tracklist

Importing the hottest new music from around the globe every week.

01. Inner City – Good Life (Latin Mix) [Virgin]
02. Sueno Latino, Manuel Goettsching – Sueno Latino Feat. Manuel Goettsching (Paradise Version) [DFC – Dance Floor Corporation]
03. Unknown – Clown (Bootleg Original)[Bootleg]
04. Urban Roots – Walkin The Streets (of My Roots) (Original) [Bootleg]
05. Full Intention – America (I Love America) (Original Sugar Daddy 12 Inch Mix)[Altra Moda]
06. JOVONATTI – LʼOmbelico Del Mundo (Cevin Fisherʼs Whereʼs Ibiza Mix) [AM:PM/Defected]
07. Cevin Fisher Feat. Loleatta Holloway (You Got Me) Burning Up – Queen Street Orchestra Vocal Mix (Swansea Victory Anthem)[Import Tracks]
08. Dusted – Deeper River (Deeper Mix) [Cheeky Records]