Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 157

Artist: Cevin Fisher
Show: Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 157
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Cevin Fisher live sets & radioshows here

Cevin Fisher's Import Tracks Radio 157 Tracklist

Importing the hottest new music from around the globe every week.

01. Purple Disco Machine – Emotion (Extended Mix)[Club Sweat]
02. Used Disco – Stand Up (Original Mix)[Cruise Music]
03. Todd Edwards & Sinden – Deeper (Dub)[Defected Records]
04. Joey Chicago – Bomb The Bass (extended Mix)[Soulfuric]
05. Birds Of Mind, Zemira Israel – Just Let Go Feat. Zemira Israel (original Mix)[Get Physical Music]
06. Nic Fanciulli – Miracle (body Rock) (original Mix)[Crosstown Rebels]
07. Maceo Plex – When The Lights Are Out (late Night Mix)[Ellum / Ministry Of Sound]
08. Lee Burridge, Lost Desert – Float On (original Mix)[All Day I Dream]
09. Hani – Just Acieed (miles Blacklove Afro Acid Rework)[Soterios]
10. Haus On Fire – Eliminate (david Morales Red Zone Remix)[Fall From Grace Records]
11. Ricky Castelli – Tasmania (Original Mix)[Nervous Records]