Artist: XiJaro & Pitch
Show: Chasing Dreams 082
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Chasing Dreams 082 Tracklist

01. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Digital Symphony (Extended Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
02. Dennis Sheperd & Freak E Beatz feat. Sander Nijbroek – Higher (Yelow Extended Remix) [Ascent Recordings]
03. Drival & Jennifer Rene – The Fall (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
04. Exouler – The Shine (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
05. Lostly – As You Leave (Extended Mix) [Borderline]
06. Harshil Kamdar – Hammertime (Extended Mix) [High Voltage Recordings]
07. Comacode – Witchess (Extended Mix) [Radiation Recordings]
08. Gayax – Pure Energy (Original Mix) [Lethal Frecuency]
09. Alex Nomak & N-sKing – Golden Week (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]
10. Alatheia – Eternal Rhapsody (Extended Mix) [Aerodynamica Music]
11. DREAM THEME: Alternate High & Lyd14 – Finally (Extended Mix) [Eosella Music]
12. XiJaro & Pitch with Cari – Time (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
13. FUTURE PITCH: Young Hu – Reborn (Extended Mix) [Aerodynamica Music]
14. Last Soldier & FAWZY – #ELI (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]

The podcast Chasing Dreams is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK