Chicane – Sun:Sets 241

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 241
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows here

Chicane – Sun:Sets 241 Tracklist

Chicane is back for a brand new episode of Sun:Sets featuring music from Ben Böhmer, William Orbit, Ian Brown, High Contrast, Metrik, Ludovico Einaudi and more.. The Soundtrack Selection is a tribute to the late great John Candy, chosen by Sun:Sets listener Sam in Bradford, UK.

1. Ludovico Einaudi – Seven Days Walking, Day 1: Ascent
2. Ben Bohmer – Fliederregen
3. Strange Cargo – The Name Of The Wave

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Sam in Bradford
Hugh Harris – Rhythm of Life (From the film Uncle Buck)

5. Chicane – Saltwater (Down Tempo Edit)
6. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Energy Fantasy (Baltra Vocal Remix)
7. Ben Bohmer & Wood – Reflection ft Margret
8. Ian Brown – F.E.A.R. (Unkle Mix)
9. Aly & Fila, Scott Bond & Charlie Walker – Shadow (Paul Thomas Remix)
10. Ben Böhmer – After Earth
11. High Contrast – Days Go By (2019 Mix)
12. Metrik & Rothwell – We Got It (feat. Rothwell)