Chicane – Sun:Sets 329
Chicane - Sun:Sets 329
Download Chicane - Sun:Sets 329 for free now!

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 329
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 329 Tracklist

Nick Chicane is back to dig through his eclectic record collection with music from Faze Action, Monkey Safari, Jerro, LTTN, Kaskade, Ilan Bluestone and many more.

1. Approaching Black – The Reason
2. Chicane – Orleans
3. Approaching Black – I Can Feel You

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Steve in Scotland
Bicep – Glue (Taken from a BMW TV advert)

5. Chicane – Oxygen
6. Faze Action – Floating World (Original Mix)
7. Chicane – Don’t Look Down (Back Pedal Brake Replay edit)
8. Monkey Safari – Daka
9. Jerro feat. Beacon – Go Back Now
10. LTN – Take Me Or Leave Me (Extended Mix)
11. Kaskade & Ella Vos – Miles to Go (Extended Mix)
12. ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love
13. SØNIN – Titan

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK