Chicane – Sun:Sets 337
Chicane - Sun:Sets 337
Download Chicane - Sun:Sets 337 for free now!

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 337
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 337 Tracklist

On this week’s episode of Sun:Sets Chicane plays music from Luttrell, Ilan Bluestone, Imogen Heap, Gregor Potter and many more. The Soundtrack Selection comes from the film Wonder Park.

1. Chicane – Capricorn
2. Imogen Heap – Hide & Seek
3. Chicane – No Ordinary Morning (The Thrillseekers Remix)

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Gaheris in Kent
Grace VanderWaal – Hideaway Medley (Taken from the film Wonder Park)

5. Corren Cavini – Skin
6. Alkemie – C Lydian (Extended Mix)
7. Gregor Potter & Linka – Endora
8. Bacavi – Closer
9. Luttrell – Operation Midnight (Extended Mix)
10. THAT KIND – Summer In Love (Extended Mix)
11. ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love
12. Chicane – Hello/Goodbye

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK