Chicane – Sun:Sets 352
Chicane - Sun:Sets 352
Download Chicane - Sun:Sets 352 for free now!

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 352
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 352 Tracklist

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill.

1. Tony Anderson – Eyes Wide Open
2. Halftribe – Outward Momentum
3. Chicane – Arizona
4. Chicane – Offshore (Thomas Datt)

5. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Mark in Melbourne
Solomon Grey – Home (Taken from the Netflix series Animal Kingdom)

6. Mylo – In My Arms
7. Dekkai – Down
8. Passive Progressive ft. Sentient Mullet – Fluke (Solarstone Reconstruction)
9. Noah Shah & Archers – Puzzlement
10. Chicane – Now or Never (Back Pedal Mix)
11. Chakra – Home (GVN Extended Remix)
12. Pavel Khvaleev & Erase Me – Escape (Extended Mix)

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK