Chicane – Sun:Sets 359
Chicane - Sun:Sets 359
icon loader

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 359
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 359 Tracklist

Chicane is back with another diverse selection of music from the likes of Kidnap, Alan Walker, Jamie Catto, Anna Of The North, Le Youth, 808 State and many more.

1. Murtagh – Close To You (Original Mix)
2. Blanke – Peace In Emptiness
3. Alan Walker – Alone (Alex Arcoleo Remix)

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Dylan in Snowdonia
Yucatan – Ochenaid (Taken from the 2017 film “Don’t Take Me Home”)

5. Jamie Catto – Child Come Home
6. Anna Of The North – Lovers
7. Blood Groove & Kikis – Diver [Pineapple Digital]
8. Kidnap feat. Leo Stannard – Moments (Ben Böhmer & Nils Hoffmann Extended Remix)
9. Chicane – Never Look Back
10. 808 State – In Yer Face
11. Le Youth – Miraje (Anjunabeats)
12. The Adventure – Angels and Airwaves

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK