Chicane – Sun:Sets 360
Chicane - Sun:Sets 360
icon loader

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 360
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 360 Tracklist

Chicane is back in his studio by the sea with music from Hozier, Alan Walker and Hans Zimmer, Wolf Alice, Bonobo, Way Out West and many more. The Soundtrack Selection comes from a Playstation game.

1. Way Out West – Earth
2. Wolf Alice – Silk
3. Bonobo – Cirrus

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Phil in Cheshunt
Hydelic – Connected (Yours Forever) – Taken from the Tetris Effect game soundtrack

5. Ed Sheeran – Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track)
6. Hozier – Shrike
7. Chicane – Now or Never (Back Pedal Brakes Mix)
8. Andy Woldman & Casper Keys – Nova (Extended Mix)
9. Winterya – Empty
10. Chicane – Sailing (Back Pedal Brakes Remix) (Exclusive)
11. Gregory Dillon – Painted Blue (Rusty Egan Remix)
12. Alan Walker & Hans Zimmer – Time (Alan Walker Remix – Extended Version)
13. The Who – Baba O’Riley (Chicane Rework)

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK