Chicane – Sun:Sets 361
Chicane - Sun:Sets 361
icon loader

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 361
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Chicane – Sun:Sets 361 Tracklist

Nick picks out another mixture of new and old eclectic electronic music – including the likes of Jon Ososki, Tangerine Dream, Jonsi & Alex, Ben Böhmer, LTN and many more.

1. Andrew Heath – Happenstance
2. Jonsi & Alex – Atlas Song
3. Tangerine Dream – The Dream Is Always the Same

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Ash in Italy
Leland, Bram Inscore – Half Of You (Taken from the Netflix film “Sierra Burgess Is a Loser”)

5. Jon Ososki – Taking Time To Think
6. Chicane – Everything We Had To Leave Behind (BPB Remix)

7. Ben Böhmer – Begin Again
8. LTN pres. Ghostbeat – The Wanderer
9. Kasablanca – Cronus
10. Alex Daf – You (Extended Mix)
11. HNTR – Better Off Leaving Feat Tribe Alexander
12. Sunscreem – Love U More (Solarstone Pure Mix)
13. Chicane – 8 Circle (Ciaran McAuley Mix)

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK