Chicane – Sun:Sets 401
Chicane - Sun:Sets 401

Artist: Chicane
Show: Sun:Sets 401
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Sun:Sets 401 Tracklist

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill.

01. Tinlicker – Under The Stars (Malibu Remix)
02. Nils Hoffmann feat. Gordi – No one else
03. Andrew Bayer & Vök – No Silence
04. Shingo Nakamura – Falling Off (Extended Mix)
05. Nils Hoffmann – 9 Days (Extended Mix)
06. Andrew Bayer & OLAN – Under Pressure
07. Andrew Nagy ft Joel Winterflood – The Mountain (Extended Mix)
08. Nils Hoffmann feat. TENDER – Let Me Go (Extended Mix)
09. Eonia – Nocturnum (Original Mix)
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani X Christian Burns – Closer (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
11. Evgeny Lebedev – Iris (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
12. AVIRA & Linney – Stay With Me (Extended Mix)

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK