Chris Burke – In The Mix 019

Chris Burke - In The Mix
Chris Burke - In The Mix
Chris Burke - In The Mix 019
Download Chris Burke - In The Mix 019 for free now!

Artist: Chris Burke
Show: Chris Burke – In The Mix 019
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chris Burke live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Chris Burke – In The Mix episodes HERE

Chris Burke – In The Mix 019 Tracklist

1. Geluk – No Good

2. Lukas Vane, Sam Collins – What U Want

3. Brisco, Alessia Labate – Body Talk

4. Younotus, LIZOT – Elevator

5. Gaullin, Fella, Bright Sparks – Fire In My Eyes

6. MAKJ, Madds, Mila Jam – Just Sayin’

7. Kelvin Jones – Pillow (Repiet Remix)

8. Loud Luxury, Drew Love – Safe With Me

9. Hayden James – Rather Be With You (feat. Crooked Colours)

10. VINAI, Paolo Pellegrino, Shibui – Superman (Afrojack & Chico Rose Remix)

11. Fedde Le Grand, Love Harder – Same Thing (feat. Amy Grace)

12. Amber Van Day – Touch

13. ALIII, Chris Burke, Falco – Forget You

14. Jack Back, Guz, Ferreck Dawn – I’ve Been Missing You

15. Jay Hardway, Lasso the Sun – Like No Other (feat. Jaimes)

16. Plastik Funk, polmoya, 9tySlac, K-ICM – Give Me Your Love


18. Mahalo, Josh Charm – Missing You (feat. Guillaume Gordon)

19. Nicky Romero, MARF – Okay (feat. Wulf)

20. Mangoo, LIM3 – Replay

21. ZHU – Monster (feat. John The Blind)

The podcast Chris Burke – In The Mix is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK