Chris Burke – In The Mix 027

Chris Burke - In The Mix
Chris Burke - In The Mix
Chris Burke - In The Mix 027
Download Chris Burke - In The Mix 027 for free now!

Artist: Chris Burke
Show: Chris Burke – In The Mix 027
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chris Burke live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Chris Burke – In The Mix episodes HERE

Chris Burke – In The Mix 027 Tracklist


1. DJ Susan – Secrets

2. Burak Yeter – Wanna Know U

3. Voost, ManyFew – Trust

4. Jay Hardway – Till The Sun Comes Up (feat. PollyAnna)

5. Hanzy – sex money feelings die (feat. Meqq)

6. Benny Benassi, Vedo, Raiche – Pull It

7. Madism, Felix Samuel, Brendan Mills – Need You Around

8. Will Omit, Kristina R – Moonlight

9. Le Pedre, Sexycools, Paolo Pellegrino – Million Voices

10. Shannon Delani – Mind Your Step

11. J Balvin, Skrillex – In Da Getto

12. Nina Simone – Feeling Good (Joel Corry Remix)

13. Peter Luts, Hunter Falls – Fire

14. ACRAZE, Cherish – Do It To It

15. Bhaskar, Tom Enzy – Born To Kill (with Alok)

16. Wankelmut, Money For Nothing – Beautiful Mind

17. Rompasso, Imanbek – 123 (Dolly Song) (feat. Karma Child)

18. Nicky Romero, MARF – Okay (feat. Wulf) (Afrojack Remix)

19. Steve Aoki, Armin van Buuren – Music Means Love Forever

20. Blackcode, Meikle – Rise Above (feat. Caroline Grey)

The podcast Chris Burke – In The Mix is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK