Artist: Chris Burke
Show: In The Mix 075
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chris Burke live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Chris Burke – In The Mix episodes HERE

In The Mix 075 Tracklist


1. Topic, John Martin – Follow Me

2. Gary Caos, Peter Kharma – Smoke Everyday (2k22 Rework)

3. Mau P – Drugs From Amsterdam

4. So Schway – What They Don’t Know (Westend Remix)

5. P.A.C.O, Return Of The Jaded – Nights Watch

6. George Z, Franco BA – Sold My Soul

7. Dillon Francis – Goodies

8. Dirty Rush, Gregor Es – Partystarter

9. Kryder, Jay Robinson, Nazzereene – Touching Skin

10. John Christian – Tres

11. One True God, Masteria – Night Shift

12. Prevision – Envision

13. Fab Massimo – Let Me Smash

14. Solardo – Riser

15. Re Dupre, Angelo Fracalanza – Powerful

16. Julian Jordan – Noise

The podcast Chris Burke – In The Mix is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK