Christian Smith – Tronic Radio 426
Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 426
Download Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 426 for free now!

Artist: Christian Smith
Show: Christian Smith – Tronic Radio 426
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

The popularity of Christianʼs big-room, crossover sound with its melodic, euphoric highs and rhythmical funk energy is testament to the multi-genre draw of Christianʼs music. This breadth of appeal is evident in both the DJ support Christian receives and also in the gigs Christian plays. Tune in to Christian Smith – Tronic Radio 426 now!

Discover more Christian Smith live sets & radioshows here

Christian Smith – Tronic Radio 426 Tracklist

01.Christian Smith & Drunken Kong – Why Are We Here? [Tronic]
02.Jeremy P Claufeld – Momentous Relocation
03.Rone – Noveau Monde (Mathew Johnson Remix)
04.Rodriguez Jr. – Monolith Garden (Steve Bug Remix)
05.Floorplan – Save The Children (Detroit Mix)
06.Truncate – Reach
07.Thomas Hoffknecht – Natures Plan
08.Christian Smith – Your Lovin’
09.Layton Giordan & Avision Feat. Cevin Fisher – Power
10.Belocca – Lunatic
11.Flug & Sebastian Lopez – The Piano
12.Marco Faraone – Want Me
13.S-File – Things Have Changed (Mark Broom Remix)
14.Ignoranz – 009
15.Jules Wells & Mason Rubinstein – Revolutionary Times (Drunken Kong Remix) [Tronic]
16.Doc & Martin – Funky Blow
17.Christian Smith & Eric Sneo feat DJ Rush – Ride The Waves [Tronic]
18.M.R.E.U.X – Deep Space (Joel Mull Remix)
19.Christian Morgenstern – EX Machina (Christian Wunsch Remix)
20.Joris Voorn – Missing
21.Drunken Kong – Certain Reason (Christian Smith Remix) [Tronic]