Chuckie – Dirty Dutch Radio 133 – 08.12.2015

Chuckie – Dirty Dutch Radio 133 – 08.12.2015

Download on Uploaded
Download on Zippyshare
Premium (High Speed): Buy Uploaded Premium


Tracklist: Chuckie – Dirty Dutch Radio 133 – 08.12.2015

Zena – Vegas (Original Mix)
JVST SAY YES ft. Ephwurd – Switch (Original Mix)
RoulnDoors ft. Mr. V – How We Do It (Original Mix)

Weekend Weapon
Chuckie & Bobby Puma – Once Again (Original Mix)

Nick Coulson, Point Blvnk – Sonar (Dancin) (Original Mix)
Samual James, JDG ft. Karra – Dynasty(Extended Mix)

Pleasure From The Bass
Grandtheft, Sleepy Tom – Hold On (Original Mix)

Voice Box Drop – Dave Winnel
David Guetta – Bang My Head (Kryder & Dave Winnel Remix)

Blast From The Past
Ladycop – To Be Real (Original Mix)

Hot Mix
Weiss (UK) – Get Em Funk (Original Mix)
Marc Evans, Namy – Reset (Yves Murasca Remix)
Marco V – My Trip (Original Mix)
Phonat, Jolie, The Key – Fire (feat. Jolie and the Key)
Martin Ikin, Low Steppa – Kontrol (Original Mix)

One More Tune
Michael Calfan – Breaking the Doors (Extended Mix)

Get our daily updates, follow us on Reddit, Twitter or like our Facebook page. Keep up2date and get all the liveset, festival livesets and dj mixes for free!


Add Comment