Claptone – Clapcast 231
Claptone - Clapcast 231
Download Claptone - Clapcast 231 for free now!

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 231
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 231 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Dompe – Gimme Fonk (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]

02. Marco Strous – Flex (Original Mix) [Elrow]

03. Avanté – Now I See (Original Mx) [White]

04. Boston Bun – Nothing But Rainbows (Extended Mix) [Circa’99]

05. Tom & Collins – Time To Fly (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]

06. Todd Terry & Roland Clark – House Was Our Prayer (Mike Scot Panorama Remix) [Mea Culpa]

07. Darius Syrossian – Kouka (Extended Mix) [Defected]

08. Fatboy Slim – The Weekend Starts Here (Matthew Anthony Friday Extended Mix) [Skint!]

09. Detlef – Music Please (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]

10. Wongo – Caught Up (The Sponges Remix) [Astrx AU]

11. Mason – Rhythm In My Brain (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

12. Chris Hartwig – Bang The Groove (Format:B Remix) [Formatik]

13. Idris Elba – On Life (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [7 Wallace]