Claptone – Clapcast 235

Claptone – Clapcast 235

00:00 /

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 235
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Summer Fade ft. Anna Of The North – Snakehips (Channel Tres Remix)

02. Fred again.. – Kyle (I Found You) (Original Mix)

03. Gav Whitehouse – Jazz (Original Mix)

04. Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now (Dom Dolla Extended Remix)

05. Supernova – The Wobble (Radio Edit)

06. Blancmange – Blind Vision (Honey Dijon Remix)

07. Abel Ramos – Higher (David Penn Extended Remix)

08. Dombresky – Trust the Process (Original Mix)

09. Joyce Muniz feat. Kim Anh – Give Me the Taste (Oliver Dollar & Stefan Braatz Remix)

10. D.H.S. – The House of God (The Cube Guys Extended Remix)

11. ABCDJ – Chicago (Original Mix)

12. Illyus & Barrientos – Losing Control (Original Mix)

13. Siege – The Riff (Original Mix)

14. Ascended Masters – Take Control (Original Mix)

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Podcast

Paul Oakenfold – Planet Perfecto Podcast 482

Yves V - V Sessions

Yves V – V Sessions 240