Claptone – Clapcast 249
Claptone - Clapcast 249
Download Claptone - Clapcast 249 for free now!

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 249
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 249 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Disclosure – Expressing What Matters (Original Mix) [Island]
02. A-Trak & Ferreck Dawn – Coming Home (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
03. Cloonee – Like What? (Original Mix) [CLNE]
04. The Magician – Ready To Love (Mercer Extended Mix) [Sony/Ultra]
05. Mike Vale – Just A Friend (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
06. The Weeknd – After Hours (Junior Sanchez Remix) [Republic]
07. Steve Bug – Loverboy (Catz ’n Dogz Remix) [Poker Flat]
08. Yolanda Be Cool & Dillon Nathaniel – Tell Me Why (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
09. Sevatec – Callate La Boca (Original Mix) [My Favourite Freaks]
10. Rawley – I’ll House You [Ghetto Trax]
11. GW Harrison – Hear My Soul (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
12. Danny Avila – Chase The Sun (WILL K Remix) [Spinnin’]
13. Chocolate Puma, Firebeatz – Soul Fifty (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’]