Claptone – Clapcast 258
Claptone - Clapcast 258

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 258
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 258 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Real Lies – Boss Trick (Extended Mix) [Unreal]
02. Rony Seikaly – Flying Circles (Ruben Mandolini Remix) [Stride]
03. K.E.E.N.E – Missing Point (Original Mix) [Exploited Ghetto]
04. Nic Fanciulli & Black Circle – The Breakfast Club (Original Mix) [Saved]
05. Robag Wruhme – Calma Calma (Original Mix) [Speicher]
06. DJ E-Clyps – Coffee Break (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
07. Cubicolor – Wake Me Up (Tale Of Us Remix) [Anjunadeep]
08. Biscits – Sundown (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
09. Andrea Giudice & Larry Cadge – Baby (Mark Knight Rework) [Toolroom]
10. The Prodigy – Skylined (Lars Moston’s Really Special Rework) [White]
11. DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel ft. De La Soul (Ten Ven’s Rhythm Remix) [White]
12. Robbie Rivera, S-Man – Wake Up (Robosonic Remix) [UNDR THE RADR]