Claptone – Clapcast 293
Claptone - Clapcast 293
Download Claptone - Clapcast 293 for free now!

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 293
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Claptone – Clapcast 293 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Mattei & Omich ft. Ella – I Remember (Babert Remix) [Milk & Sugar]
02. Promnite – India (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
03. n808 & Stan Jericho – Miss U (Original Mix) [Street King]
04. Cody Currie feat. Eliza Rose – Moves (House Mix) [Toy Tonics]
05. Trans-X – Living On Video (Claptone Remix) [White]
06. Peter Brown – Wanna Get Down (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
07. Dan McKie – Ginger Bango (Mata Jones Remix) [Solid State Disco]
08. Yulia Niko, Bombossa Brothers ft. Totó La Momposina, DJ Supa D & Mr Taffa – La Playita (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
09. Mike Mago – Cold Groove (Rene Amesz Extended Remix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
10. Torren Foot – More Life (The Aston Shuffle Remix) [FFRR / Sweat It Out]
11. Miane – Who Are You (Chris Lake Extended Remix) [Black Book Records]
12. Redux Saints – Higher (Original Mix) [DTLA]
13. Khrebto – You’re Free (Extended Mix) [Heldeep]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK