Claptone – Clapcast 353
Claptone - Clapcast 353

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 353
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 353 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Fouk – Paradise (Original Mix) [Shall Not Fade]
02. Daniel Orpi – So Hot (Original Mix) [Edible]
03. Claptone – Beautiful (Extended) [Different]
04. RÜFÜS DU SOL – I Don’t Wanna Leave (Innellea Remix) [Rose Avenue / Reprise]
05. JOPLYN – I Won’t Stay (Dub Mix) [N.O.T.A. Berlin]
06. Jungle Jack – Bem Bem (Original Mix) [Bunny Tiger]
07. Robosonic & EPMD – For The People (Illyus & Barrientos Extended Remix) [Armada]
08. Dmitry Bobrov & Thierry Tomas – Dabaziza (Original Mix) [Freakin 909]
09. Chris Lorenzo, Denise, Puppah Nas-T – Work (Club Mix) [Sixty6Music]
10. Dombresky – Bubblin (Extended Mix) [Process]
11. Mattei & Omich Feat. Chuck Roberts – Get Up (Original Mix) [Flashmob]
12. Beth Lydi – Spade (Original Mix) [Desert Hearts]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK