Claptone – Clapcast 391
Claptone - Clapcast 391
icon loader

Artist: Claptone
Show: Clapcast 391
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Clapcast episodes HERE

Clapcast 391 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Oliver Sim, Wolfgang Tillmans & Marc Krether – Gmt (Wolfgang Tillmans / Marc Krether Remix) [Young]
02. Husko & AP – Shine (Extended Mix) [Wh0 Plays]
03. Mell Hall – End Of Time (ft. Sahara Beck) (Street Player Remix) [Club Sweat]
04. Moonbootica, Ante Perry – So Simple (Original Version) [Kittball]
05. Ivory (IT) – Feelin’ (Club Edit) [Innervisions]
06. Joyce Muniz – In der Nacht feat. Karl Michael (Dub Version) [Joyce Muniz]
07. Audiojack – Just A Moment (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
08. Mr. Diamond – Tunnel Vision (Bruno Furlan Extended Remix) [Black Book]
09. Peter Brown, Ivan Pica – All Night With U (Qubiko Extended Remix) [There Was Jack]
10. Friend Within – Bring It Down (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
11. Nhan Solo, DiVine – Do You Feel It (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
12. James Hype – Let Loose (Extended Mix) [Heldeep]
13. Walker & Royce – Feel The Vibe (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
14. Mall Grab – Love Reigns (Original Mix) [Looking For Trouble]

The podcast Claptone – Clapcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK