Claptone – Clapcast 171

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 171
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here

Claptone – Clapcast 171 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. Maribou State – Nervous Tics ft. Holly Walker (DJ Tennis Remix) [Counter]
02. Tuff City Kids feat. Joe Goddard – Reach Out (Osborne Remix) [mmlzz]
03. Daniel Dubb & Jonathan Rosa – Diamonds (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
04. Nachtbraker – Flambo (Original Mix) [Quartet Series]
05. Mat.Joe – Disco Ballz (Original Mix) [Mother]
06. Mambo Brothers – Discoteq (Edit) [DFTD]
07. The S-Men – Who We Are (Extended Mix) [Defected]
08. Illyus & Barrientos – Red (Original Mix) [Mother]
09. Leftwing & Kody – Booty Shake (Original Mix) [Kaluki]
10. Sonny Fodera – Touch (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
11. Rogue D – Chains (Patrick Topping Remix) [Hot Creations]
12. Rüfüs Du Soul – Underwater (Club Version) [Sweat It Out]